Ewhurst C of E Aided Infant School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

The Street, Ewhurst,
Surrey,
GU6 7PX

info@ewhurst.surrey.sch.uk

01483 277291

Ewhurst C of E Aided Infant School

Open Morning Tours for Admissions September 2024 now available. Please call the school office on 01483 277291 to book your place.

  1. About Us
  2. Term Dates

Term dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st September - Friday 15th December

Half-term: 23th October - 27th October 

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 2nd January - Thursday 28th March

Half-term: 12th - 16th February

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Tuesday 23rd July

Half-term: Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May

 

Inset Days

1st September 2023

4th September 2023

30th October 2023

2nd January 2024

19th February 2024

3rd May 2024

 

Term dates 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December

Half-term: 28th October – 1st November

 

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January - Thursday 4th April

Half-term: 17th – 21st February

 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April - Tuesday 22nd July

Half-term: Tuesday 27th May - Friday 30th May

 

Inset Days

2nd September 2024

3rd September 2024

4th November 2025

6th January 2025

24th February 2025