Ewhurst C of E Aided Infant School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

The Street, Ewhurst,
Surrey,
GU6 7PX

info@ewhurst.surrey.sch.uk

01483 277291

Ewhurst C of E Aided Infant School

We still have places available for the current school year in all classes! Please contact the school office on 01483 277291 for more details and to arrange a tour.

  1. About Us
  2. Term Dates

Term dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st September - Friday 15th December

Half-term: 23th October - 27th October 

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 2nd January - Thursday 28th March

Half-term: 12th - 16th February

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Tuesday 23rd July

Half-term: Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May

 

Inset Days

1st September 2023

4th September 2023

30th October 2023

2nd January 2024

19th February 2024

3rd May 2024

 

Term dates 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December

Half-term: 28th October – 1st November

 

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January - Thursday 4th April

Half-term: 17th – 21st February

 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April - Tuesday 22nd July

Half-term: Tuesday 26th May - Friday 30th May

 

Inset Days

2nd September2024

3rd September 2024

more to be confirmed