01483 277291

The Street, Ewhurst, Surrey, GU6 7PX

info@ewhurst.surrey.sch.uk

Ewhurst C of E Aided Infant School

Inspiring confident learners in God’s care

A A A

During school closure please scroll down for each class's Learning Hub

Welcome To Our School

Christian faith must be like a tree, reaching to heaven and rooted in love.

Term dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December

Half-term: 28th October - 1st November 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Half-term: 17th - 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Wednesday 22nd July

Half-term: 25th - 29th May

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Term dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September - Friday 18th December

Half-term: 26th October - 30th October 

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April

Half-term: 15th - 19th February

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Wednesday 21st July

Half-term: 31st May - 4th June

 

Inset Days

 not known yet