01483 277291

The Street, Ewhurst, Surrey, GU6 7PX

info@ewhurst.surrey.sch.uk

Ewhurst C of E Aided Infant School

Inspiring confident learners in God’s care

A A A

Our Open Morning Tours are now available to book - please contact the School Office

Welcome To Our School

Christian faith must be like a tree, reaching to heaven and rooted in love.

Term dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December

Half-term: 24th October - 28th October 

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March

Half-term: 13th - 17th February

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 22nd July

Half-term: 29th May - 2nd June

 

Inset Days

1st September 2022

2nd September 2022

31st October 2022

3rd January 2023

5th June 2023

Term dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st September - Friday 15th December

Half-term: 23th October - 27th October 

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 2nd January - Thursday 28th March

Half-term: 12th - 16th February

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Tuesday 23rd July

Half-term: 28th May - Friday 31st May

 

Inset Days

to be confirmed