We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of our pupils and expect all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.

The Headteacher, Jane Dyer, is the Designated Safeguarding Lead for the school, and Sarah Smith is the Governor responsible for Safeguarding.

Please click on the links below:

Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy

What to do if you are worried a child is being abused

Keeping Children Safe in Education September 2016

Safeguarding Statement - Ewhurst CE Infant School


E-safety Parent Workshop Presentation - January 2016