Co - Chairs: Mrs P Elms, Mrs S Smith

Vice Chair: Vacant

Local Authority Governor: Mr R Stanforth

Head Teacher: Mrs J Dyer

Staff Governor: Mrs L Walmsley

Foundation (PCC) Governors:  Mrs P Elms, Mrs S Smith (Governor responsible for Safeguarding), 

Foundation (Ex-Officio Governor): 

Foundation (Diocesan) Governors: Mrs L Tosh, Mrs J Reed, Mr T Hurley

Parent Governors: Mr J Lamont, Mrs N Bartlett

Associate Member: Mr M Turner

Clerk: Mrs K Stanley


The Governing Body is divided into two committees, Efficiency and Effectiveness.

For information about the role of our Governors in the life of the school, please click here.


Register of Interests 2017

Please click here


Annual Governance Review 2017